Changing authentication method

This menu allows you to change the authentication method for this particular user.

Please be aware that this depends very heavily on which authentication methods you have set up for the site, and what settings they are using.

A wrong change here could prevent this person from logging in or even delete their account completely, so please only use it if you know what you are doing.

Índice de todos os textos de ajuda
Mostrar esta ajuda no idioma: Português - Brasil

© Copyright 2007, Teia do Conhecimento